Audio by album vol_27 - 9th Column - D. Austin

55:43 minutes (51.02 MB) – 9th Column – D. Austin – Vol. 27

Son Of Shaft – The BarKays
Watcha See Is What You Get – The Dramatics
Ball And Chain - Janis Joplin
In The Bottle – cover by C.O.D. from the original composer ‘Gil Scott Heron’
The Grunt – by The JBs
You Go To My Head – Lee Morgan
Cruel Summer – Bananarama
Peach Pie – By Don Argott’s ‘Pornosonic’
Grooveline – by Heatwave
Clear – by Cybotron
West End Girls – The Petshop Boys

email –