Audio by artist icy_j_-_progressive_grind_sonic_soul_x

Icy J - Progressive Grind (Sonic Soul X)

59:16 minutes (54.26 MB)

Sonically inclined for the body & mind, this installment is full of an assortment of soul. Here’s the line up: Atu - The Duo (ft Sango)__ Beyoncé - Bow Down__Chrome Cats - Flight to Paradise__Ciara - Body Party__Mint Condition - Believe In Us__Kendrick Lamar – B*tch Dont Kill My Vibe (Remix) (ft Jay-Z )__ Koncept - Open Tab (ft Akie Bermiss)__ Marco Polo - Nite & Day (ft Big Daddy Kane) Scratches by Shylow__Raekwon - To The Top (ft Maino) [prod Roads-Art]__ Trek Life - Just The Music (Instrumental)-w/ Shouts & Plugs__Trek Life - Just The Music (Clean)__ Ramzez - Fair Well__Ruste Juxx & The Arcitype - Stand Strong (ft Sarah Miller)__ ShaqIsDope - Dirty California__Azad Right – Showtime__Bobby Capri - Tunnel Vision (ft Sean Price)__ J. Cole - Can I Holla At Ya__John Legend - The Beginning__Terrace Martin - Something Else (ft Problem)__ James Japan – xBox__Tranzformer - Rap Journals (ft AWKWORD & Tenacity)__
Increase The PEACE!
Icy J “Makes Your Day!”