Icy J - Progressive Grind (Sonic Soul VIII)

Cover (front)

An assortment of sonic soul for your ear-hole…This installment’s lineup includes:
KRS-One - Return Of The Boom Bap→ Asher Roth - Turnip The Beet →J Cole ft. Miguel - Power Trip →Jackson Breit - Lying Together →Mike Stud - Dreamin’→Mac Miller - Party On Fifth Ave (Instrumental)-w/ Shouts & Plugs →Big K R I T - Shine On (feat Bun B) → Chel - House of Mirrors →Curtiss King – OhMyGod →DyMe-A-DuZiN - Wake Up Free →Eve - My Moment (Freestyle) → Jonathas – Smokin→Kay Cola - High Five (ft. Skyzoo) → Kelly Rowland - Kisses Down Low →Ludacris - Representin' ft. Kelly Rowland →Rihanna - Pour It Up →P-Money - Welcome To America ft. Skyzoo & Havoc (of Mobb Deep) → Audimatic (Audible Doctor & Maticulous) – Closer →The Floacist ft. Raheem Devaughn - Start Again →Cecile - Hey (feat Agent Sasco)□
Increase The PEACE!
Icy J “Makes Your Day!”