Audio by artist icy_j_-_progressive_grind_off_da_cuff_stuff_xii

Icy J - Progressive Grind (Off Da Cuff Stuff XII)

52:10 minutes (47.76 MB)

This edition of Progressive Grind features retro soulful feel of both yesterday & today. These are those soul sonic grooves: Soul For Real - Every Little Thing I Do (Wicked Mix Version)__The Gap Band - Outstanding (Original 12" Mix)__Talib Kweli - Hot Thing REMIX (feat Jean Grae and Ne-Yo)__Heavy D & The Boyz - Black Coffee__Funkadelic - Take Your Dead Ass Home! (Morlack Re-Flex)__Sly & Robbie - Boops (Here To Go)__Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Featuring Wanz - Thrift Shop__The Beatnuts - No Escapin' This (Instrumental)w/ Shouts & Plugs__A Tribe Called Quest - Oh My God__KRS-One & Buckshot - The Way I Live (Ft Mary J Blige)__Dee-1 - The Very Best (feat Mannie Fresh and Yasiin Bey)__Talib Kweli & Z-Trip - Outstanding__Kelly Rowland - Ice (ft Lil Wayne) (Radio Edit)__Damian Marley - Make It Bun Them (Kya Bamba Remix)__Slum Village - Selfish (featuring Kanye West & John Legend)__Digable Planets - It's Good To Be Here__Union - Coco Mango_feat. MF Doom (Boy Scout Remix by Damu The Fudgemunk)---Icy J "Makes Your Day!"